#109506: "Gaia Planet--Oasis ULTD, Place tile on no ice, water track movement"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v120
Rapporthistorikk
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
