#128052: ""when this spirit attacks or blocks" unaffected by "cannot be blocked by When This Spirit Blocks""
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
10-11-2 When card text that is worded “when this spirit attacks or blocks” compares against
“when this spirit attacks” or “when this spirit blocks,” either will fulfill the criterion.
In particular, "Explosive Charger Branboar" shouldn't be able to block any of my yellow spirit attacks when the Nexus "Soap Bubble Lakeside" is at Level 2 ([LV2]During Your Attack Step
Your yellow spirits cannot be blocked by any of your opponent's spirits with "When This Spirit Blocks" effects.)
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Yes. Move #130
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v17.5
Rapporthistorikk
You are right about "When this spirit attacks or blocks" effects. However, in this case, Explosive Charger Branboar has a "While this ..." effect which is briefly addressed under 10-12 in the comprehensive rules.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.