#142743: "Game continues for an additional round, when stack is emptied by last player"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg -
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v129
Rapporthistorikk
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
