#143844: "Good Stream event not usable."
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. -
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
When confirming my turn, it ended, as would usually be expected, but no button was given to use the event action at any point.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Available button: Pass.
Therefore tried moving and then using the event (hoping for a button), but the only available buttons after my single move (according to my single movement card) were "confirm" and "restart". I restarted my turn, looking more closely at the buttons and the event card. So I confirmed my turn, hoping to THEN be asked about using the event. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Use the currently active Good Stream event to move an additional space across water.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorikk
I thought I remembered being shown a button to perform this extra move in a previous game.
I had not yet moved the highwayman with the intrigue token, which was placed on a later time that day. Possibly, the rule "before you move a highwayman" was either wrongly implemented or misunderstood by me, i.e. the bonus action might only be possible during the day phase the intrigue token was placed on (interpreting the rule as "RIGHT before you move a highwayman"). I don't know how this rule is to be interpreted precisely.
I checked the rules, and it seems like the need to perform event moves directly before moving the Highwayman (only on the turn with the intrigue token) is either a misinterpretation of the rules or a programming error:
Fast Currents/Wanderlust/Tailwind: These events provide an additional
move on a specific type of path, which you may carry out irrespective of your
current movement card. You may use the additional move AT ANY POINT DURING YOUR TURN: as your first or last move, or any move in-between. As always, you
must complete your movement before you move a highwayman or use the
effect of a special space.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
