#151033: "Butler used in both Servants' Hall and Butler's Room in the same round on a pass turn"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Yes. I don't know the exact move number, but it was right before my turn on move 120. Turn 120 was my move and the other player did it on their turn right before. I don't know exactly what constitutes a single "move," but it happened around approximately 115-119.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Yes. I don't know the exact move number, but it was right before my turn on move 120. Turn 120 was my move and the other player did it on their turn right before. I don't know exactly what constitutes a single "move," but it happened around approximately 115-119.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Yes. I don't know the exact move number, but it was right before my turn on move 120. Turn 120 was my move and the other player did it on their turn right before. I don't know exactly what constitutes a single "move," but it happened around approximately 115-119.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Yes. I don't know the exact move number, but it was right before my turn on move 120. Turn 120 was my move and the other player did it on their turn right before. I don't know exactly what constitutes a single "move," but it happened around approximately 115-119.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Servants sent to the Servants' Hall for Rumor Mill should not be available for the remainder of the turn and should go to expended service, even on a pass turn. A player was able to send their Butler to the Servants' Hall and then pass and use their Butler to steal a servant from me. The Butler should not be able to be used twice in a single round.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v131
Rapporthistorikk
can't follow the game flow exactly as rumor mill is asked before host or pass, changing flow is something trying to avoid. however, this bug provided me the motivation to add some basic undo to the game (i.e. a player can undo and send a different servant to rumor mill if blocked).
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
