#156764: "Pope's favor tile not discarded in last turn so a player got 4 extra points"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
When a Faith Marker reaches (or goes beyond) a Pope space, a Vatican Report occurs.
All players simultaneously check their Faith Track. If your Faith Marker is on a space within (or beyond) the active Vatican Report section (the one related to the Pope space just reached), turn the Pope’s Favor tile of that section face-up.
If your Faith Marker is before the active Vatican Report section, discard the Pope’s Favor tile from that section.
Each section is activated only once in the game. -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
I don't see move numbers in the game log.
On scottc's final move his faith marker reached the end of the track. sackn0328's faith marker was in the previous section of the track, on step 17, and was therefore ineligible for the 4 point bonus in the final faith section so their Pope's Favor tile should have been immediately discarded. Instead, on their final move they gained two faith points which put their marker into the final section, and they were awarded the 4 points. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorikk
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.