#157982: "Order of Operations / Resolution"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant -
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v133
Rapporthistorikk
Even if you are REQUIRED to draw a card, like I was, the message does NOT indicate, or even hint at that. Unlike any other game on BGA...
The only indication is a highlight around the cards, which is easily missed if you aren't specifically looking for it.
Or especially, in my case... I was scrolled down and the card row (the ONLY indicator that you must draw) was not on my screen at all. I could see the indication if the top text prompt told me.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
