#162411: "Upgraded association action - donation is linked to ending your turn"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v134
Rapporthistorikk
This is the entire text from the section.
Perform one or more different association tasks. You may make one donation. If you have upgraded the Association action, you may perform several different association tasks with one action. For each task, you need 1 or 2 of your association workers. The total value of all association tasks may not exceed the strength of your action. The total value may be less. If you select to perform conservation project work and support a new Conservation Project card, you may play that card directly from the display. The card you play must be within your reputation range. As an additional cost, you must pay an amount of money equal to the number on the folder from which you play the Conservation Project card. Do not replenish the display until you have completed your turn. In addition to the association tasks, you are allowed to make exactly 1 donation to an animal welfare program. Pay the smallest amount of money visible in the “donation” area ( ) into the general supply and then cover the corresponding space with one of your player tokens from your supply so that the amount of money on this space is no longer visible. You gain 1 conservation point for this. If all spaces but the last one are occupied by player tokens, each subsequent donation costs 12 money, and you do not have to place any more tokens on that space. To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action. You do not need an association worker to make a donation. You can make a maximum of 1 donation per Association action.
The "in addition" in very important here. You take your association tasks and then you may take a donation.
You may think this not clear enough if you want, but I am 100% sure this is correctly implemented on BGA and any search on bgg will tell you the same.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
