#164741: "Could not spend shield token right after gaining it"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
Just no interface option to do what I thought was allowed. I expected the game to either ask me or give a new free actions menu or something
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
-
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
Played a location that produced the shield token and then pressed the let me think button so it would not pass the turn. Tried to find an option to play one of the produced shield tokens but could not find anything, so reverted my turn and activated the card I was about to lose to my opponent razing it
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
Built a card that produced a shield and wanted to immediately use it to protect one of my cards from being razed the next turn. I reviewed the rules and found that placing a shield token is a free action and can be done anytime during your action phase. It does not specify that this must be done before that turn's action, but maybe this has been ruled illegal somewhere, though I could not find anything after some cursory online searches either.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v135
Rapporthistorikk
Built Car Garage, got 2 defense tokens and could not use them.
F5 didn't solve it
So apparently the game counts this as an action which is in contradiction to the rules.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
