#174728: "Final turn after end game trigger"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action -
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
415 to 420
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
415 to 420
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action -
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
415 to 420
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action -
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
415 to 420
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
If the game end was triggered by a 3er player marker and according to the first player maker, the players are going to have a final amount of turns.
- If a player is later in the turn order, before the 1st player marker, that player is going to have 2 actions
- If a player is earlier, that player will perform just 1 action • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorikk
Please note that on the table you linked you were the last player in turn order. You can check it by the first player marker displayed on the player panel of the first player (in this situation the player after you, meaning that they are the first player and therefore you are the last). BGA always make your player panel the first one on the list, but this doesn't mean that you are the first player in order as well.
You correctly had to turns at the end of the game, beacuse the player who finished their 3rd Cóatl first was the 3rd player in turn order.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
