#20310: "Diver rules not respected"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v83
Rapporthistorikk
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
