#26230: "The Shaman tile's power rules discrepancy"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
86
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
86
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
86
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
86
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v86
Rapporthistorikk
The shaman tile rules are on page 8
the English rules are false. The German rules state that one "may immediately withdraw a meeple". The publisher is already informed :-)
Well observed on your end!
Thanks
images.zmangames.com/filer_public/c4/e3/c4e3d954-fb6d-4b30-a748-95cf72c2733c/carc_hg_rulebook_en_web.pdf
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
