#57632: "Buying a card before using a "Buy Card" charge depletes all money before second purchase"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
All money was depleted before the end of my turn, even though I had "Buy Card" charges that I could act on.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v97
Rapporthistorikk
I will look at the sector 2 and 7 buy card behavior to check whether there are any issues there.
similar to a normal buy except you only spend
the exact cost of the card you buy instead of
all your money.
We should technically be allowed use a "buy a card" ability after the normal buy but that would be without any money unless the "buy a card" ability also gives some money (at least one card does) or we have some other ability we can use to gain money at any time.
Being able to do the different purchases in any legal order is sometimes (rarely) important.
For instance, if we want to buy 2 cards to put on sector X, one through normal buy and through the "gain 4 and buy a card" ability. If one of the cards costs 7 and the other 4, we might want to do the normal purchase before the ability purchase if we want to send the 7 cost card to the red zone.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.
