#66354: "Interaction issue 106B and 147A and Plundering"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Safari v15.5
Rapporthistorikk
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
