#81126: "Consistency of Freeze Ray Card and Target Acquired when monster dies with them"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v109
Rapporthistorikk
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
