#9021: "My opponent was not allowed to move."
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
I had 7 balls left and my opponent was out of balls, but still had possible moves. I placed a ball at (1,1,2) to block 2 of his balls, but he still had one ball that was unblocked. The game automatically played my next ball at (3,1,1) at which time my opponent could have moved his ball from (4,1,1) up to (2,1,2), but was not allowed to do so. That particular move would have completed a line allowing him to take back 2 balls.
-
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
I don't know, since it was after my last move.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Google Chrome v63
Rapporthistorikk
By official rules the end of the game happens: The winner is the player who places his last sphere on the top of the pyramid. A player immediately loses the game when his reserve of spheres is empty.
But in this adaptation the "No move" rule of the game end was realized as it is more logical and strings about "Empty reserve" in official rules have appeared later.
I have updated information about end of game in game description.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.