Alle rapporter
noneshallpass_displayed rapporter
#91942: "Can't reroll after using our action"
wontfix: Denne feilen vil ikke bli fikset
1
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Regler: en regel i spillet har ikke blitt respektert
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
1) Have an ability level 4
2) Have 0 xp remaining at the start of your turn
3) Don't roll a 6
4) During your turn, use an ability which let you gain xp
As a result, you can't use that gained xp to reroll one of the two remaining dices to try to use your 6 as an extra effect. -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Mozilla v5
Rapporthistorikk
Romain672 • Feilen har ikke blitt reprodusert av utviklerne enda:
Jun 26 th 2023 13:33 • It's a really minor inconvenience, and I don't know how to resolve it without it being annoying.
Maybe check for all of those things, and if it's the case, make the player do his end of turn manually?
That's a problem in turn based if you do your action and close the tab immediately after. But... That look positive?
Maybe check for all of those things, and if it's the case, make the player do his end of turn manually?
That's a problem in turn based if you do your action and close the tab immediately after. But... That look positive?
Romain672 • Feilen har ikke blitt reprodusert av utviklerne enda:
Jun 26 th 2023 13:36 • Hmm, if you have 6 xp, and use your 5 ability, you will be at 8 xp. You can then upgrade an ability to level 4 with 7xp, and use the last remaining xp to try to reroll a 6.
So I haven't listed all possibilies D:
So I haven't listed all possibilies D:
KendraPacker • Feil har blitt bekreftet av utviklerne:
Jun 30 th 2023 16:09 • Thanks for raising this issue. Rerolling the dice was a late addition to the game, so this wasn't considered. The designer is considering what the rulebook says/should say, so this may or may not change in the future.
KendraPacker • Denne feilen vil ikke bli fikset:
Feb 2 nd 2024 18:08 • Unfortunately, this is a minor issue that would require a huge fix, so we won't have the time to change it. Sorry for the inconvience.
kwzh • Denne feilen vil ikke bli fikset:
Feb 15 th 2024 9:59 • I think I agree with the decision to not fix it, and in fact, I suggest to the designer that the rule book should say that a reroll is only available as the first thing you do on your turn.
Consider the situation where you use one die, and it's still your turn because you do have a six; then you do a reroll, and now you have three of a kind, except that one of them has already been spent. It's a magnet for rules lawyers. Simplest to just not allow it to happen.
Consider the situation where you use one die, and it's still your turn because you do have a six; then you do a reroll, and now you have three of a kind, except that one of them has already been spent. It's a magnet for rules lawyers. Simplest to just not allow it to happen.
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
Legg til her noe som synes relevant for å reprodusere denne feilen eller forstå forslaget ditt:
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- Hvis du har et skjermbilde av denne feilen (alltid lurt) kan du bruke Imgur.com for å laste det opp og kopiere inn lenken til bildet her.