#116540: "When the animal cards for one row are almost exhausted, Onibi does not add enough Fires"
Hva handler denne rapporten om?
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Hva har skjedd, eller hva gjelder det? Vennligst velg
Vennligst sjekk om det allerede er en rapport om samme emne
Hvis ja, vennligst STEM på denne rapporten. Rapporter med flest stemmer er gitt PRIORITET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detaljert beskrivelse
-
• Vennligst kopier/lim inn feilmeldingen du ser på skjermen, om mulig.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Vennligst forklar hva du ønsket å gjøre, samt hva du faktisk gjorde og hva som skjedde
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Hva ble vist på skjermen når du ble blokkert (Tom skjerm? Del av spillgrensesnittet? Feilmelding?)
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Hvilken del av reglene ble ikke respektert av BGA-tilpasningen
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Er regelbruddet tydelig i spilloggen? Hvis ja, Hvilket trekknummer?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Hva var spillhandlingen du ønsket å gjøre?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Hva prøvde du å gjøre for å trigge denne spillhandlingen?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
-
• Hva skjer når du prøver å gjøre dette (feilmelding, meldingsstatus for meldingsfelt, ...)?
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• På hvilket tidspunkt i spillet oppsto problemet (hva var den daværende spillinstruksjonen)?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Hva skjer når du forsøker å gjøre en spillhandling (feilmelding, spillstatusfeltmelding, ...)?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Vennligst beskriv visningsproblemet. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Vennligst kopier / lim inn teksten som vises på engelsk i stedet for språket ditt. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Er denne teksten tilgjengelig i translation system? Hvis ja, har den blitt oversatt i mer enn 24 timer?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
-
• Vennligst forklar ditt forslag nøyaktig og konsistent slik at det er så enkelt som mulig å forstå hva du mener.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Hvilken nettleser bruker du?
Firefox
Rapporthistorikk
boardgamearena.com/13/livingforest?table=616674467
Legg til noe i denne rapporten
- En annen bord ID / flytt ID
- Løste F5 problemet?
- Oppstod problemet gjentatte ganger? Hver gang? Tilfeldig?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
